City Council

City Council members

Front Row (L to R): Evan Clark, Mayor David Smith, John Hill
Back Row (L to R): Corey Sullivan, Bill Wiley, John Willingham, Les Veach, Milt McInturff
Not Pictured: Kevin McKannan

Council Meetings

On the second and fourth Tuesday, regular Council meetings begin at 6:00 pm with a Work Session immediately following. 

Agendas and Minutes   Council Meeting Wrap Up Newsletter

Council bylaws

Two City Council members are elected from each of the City's four wards and the Mayor is elected at-large.  Each member serves a four-year term.

Elected At-Large

David Smith, Mayor

First Ward (Yellow)

Les Veach, Vice-President
Bill Wiley, President

Second Ward (Blue)

Evan Clark
John Hill, Vice-Mayor

Third Ward (Green)

Milt McInturff
Corey Sullivan

Fourth Ward (Red)

Kevin McKannan
John Willingham

Wards map