City Council Meeting and Work Session Meetings

Next date: Tuesday, May 28, 2024 | 06:00 PM to 11:59 PM

council2023.png

Agendas & Minutes

 

When

  • Tuesday, March 12, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, April 09, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, July 09, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, October 08, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2024 | 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2025 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2025 | 06:00 PM

Location

Rouss City Hall, 15 N. Cameron St, Winchester, VA, 22601, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Tuesday of every 1 month(s) for 17 times.


Tagged as: